Committee of Recommendation

Krashna Musika is supported by prominent people who acknowledged to bind their name to our association. The committee of recommendation consists of the following people:

  • Prof. dr. R.F. Mudde – vice-rector magnificus TU Delft
  • Prof. ir. K.Ch.A.M. Luyben - Former Rector Magnificus of TU Delft
  • Prof. dr. ir. J.T. Fokkema - Former Rector Magnificus of TU Delft
  • Drs. J. Smit - Commissioner of the King in Zuid-Holland
  • Dhr. D. Manneke - Dutch composer
  • Dhr. L. Vis - Professional conductor, former director of the Conservatory of Amsterdam
  • Prof. dr. A. Cabo – Violinist, academic director at the TU Delft Teaching Academy & director of education at the faculty of EEMCS
  • Ir. Bart Vuijk - Sr. International Business Development Manager, TNO Traffic & Transport
  • Dhr. B. Vollebregt - Former Alderman of economy, culture, spacial planning, and real estate at the City of Delft
  • Dhr. F. Förster - Former Alderman at the City of Delft
  • Dhr. F. van Vliet - Alderman of Climate, Culture and Public Space at the City of Delft